Yoga of Relationship

Explore the breadth of the yoga tradition and the gift of Kriṣṇamācārya: weaving together the tools of yoga and adapting them to the individual in order to experience the broad spectrum of the Viniyoga tradition. In this three-hour intensive, we will begin to explore the breadth of these teachings and

Teachers

Gary Kraftsow
Founder & Director

Start

End

Explore the breadth of the yoga tradition and the gift of Kriṣṇamācārya: weaving together the tools of yoga and adapting them to the individual in order to experience the broad spectrum of the Viniyoga tradition.

In this three-hour intensive, we will begin to explore the breadth of these teachings and practices, and how to integrate them into our own personal practice as well as into our teaching.

The Ancients understood our true nature to be Consciousness living in a multidimensional relationship with our mind, our body, our society, the physical world around us, the greater Cosmic Universe we find ourselves in, and the greater Mystery of Life itself. They transmitted teachings and practices on how to refine these relationships, eliminate sources of suffering, and realize and actualize our highest potential.  Learn about the multidimensional nature of the human system, and the corresponding multidimensional practices as taught by the Ancients who explored the mysteries of Reality: especially the nature of the Divine, of human consciousness, of the material world, and the complex inter-relationships between these three aspects of Reality.

Learn to create a conscious relationship with the most fascinating person you know – YOU.

This three-hour online workshop includes a presentation and an integrated practice with āsana, prāṇāyāma, and meditation.

Recordings available to participants until July 29, 2021.

9:30am – 12:30pm Pacific Time / 12:30pm – 3:30pm Eastern Time / 17.30 to 20.30 UK time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *